Our 2019 FAM trips have been finalised! Congratulations to our winners! 

WANT TO STAY IN THE KNOW? 


For information on future FAM opportunities,  Discounts, Prizes and Incentives join the Intrepid Group Agent Insiders. 

CHECK OUT THE 2019 FAM TRIPS BELOW!

9 DAYS 

9 JUNE, 2019

VIEW FULL ITINERARY

Mexico Real Food Adventure- QVZA

8 DAYS

 20 JULY, 2019

VIEW FULL ITINERARY

Indonesian Island Cruise- PAIC

8 DAYS

6 OCTOBER, 2019

VIEW FULL ITINERARY

Kenya Wildlife Safari- YGOK

Jump over to our Agent Dedicated Facebook Group- Intrepid Group Insiders and let us know how fired up you are about this years FAM offerings! Any guesses on our Mystery FAM? Post on the page and see what others are guessing!

Let us know what you think. 

Mark Nessle | Senior PGM |Western Canada | mark.nessle@intrepidgroup.travel


Kazundra Brown | Eastern Canada | kazundra.brown@intrepidgroup.travel


Rino Falvo | Western Canada | rino.falvo@intrepidgroup.travel


John McGurk| OTA Specialist |The Americas | john.mcgurk@intrepidtravel.com


Carolyn Okon | Western and Central USA | carolyn.okon@intrepidgroup.travel


Caleb Jackson | Eastern USA | caleb.jackson@intrepidtravel.com

Reach out to your Partnership Growth Manager (PGM) for more details: 


NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. 1. Intrepid Group FAM trips cannot be redeemed for any alternate trip. 2. Application deadline is March 30, 2019. There will be no extension to the application period. 3. Participation fee applies:; $400 per Intrepid Travel FAM and $600 per Peregrine Adventures FAM. Participation fee is non-refundable and non-transferable, and must be paid in full before participation is confirmed by Intrepid Group. This fee cannot be paid with Intrpeid Bucks. 4. Recipient must be employed full time as a travel agent or in the travel industry at the time of travel to participate in FAM trip. 5. Return airfare not  included. 6. To be eligible, entrant must register for and watch a scheduled webinars linked to the FAM trips and answer follow-up questionnaire. Registration details can be found on the contest page. 7. This offer is not transferable and can not be redeemed for cash. 8. This offer does not include travel insurance, transfers, extra accommodation pre or post, visas etc. unless otherwise specified. 9. Intrepid Group of brands Booking Conditions will apply to the free trip booked, and it is imperative that you examine those Booking Conditions before booking on an Intrepid Group tour. The most up to date Booking Conditions are accessible on our brand websites www.intrepidtravel.com/booking-intrepid/booking-conditions . 10. As outlined in the Intrepid Group of brands Booking Conditions, travel insurance is compulsory for all Intrepid Group travelers and should be taken out prior to or at the time of booking. Please see the Booking Conditions for more details in this regard. 11. The trip is subject to availability and confirmation by Intrepid Group at the time of booking.

Copyright 2019 © Intrepid Group